Sven Carrara, general director
HEC graduate
Swiss certified expert-accountant
sven.carrara@guedon.ch

Fiona Mettraux
Executive secretary
fiona.mettraux@guedon.ch    


Fiduciary

Real estate and property services



Pierre-Alain Mollet, director
Swiss certified tax consultant
pierre-alain.mollet@guedon.ch
  



Daniel Manero
Licensed Property Manager
daniel.manero@guedon.ch
  




David Herminjard
Swiss certified specialist for finance and accounting
david.herminjard@guedon.ch
   



Valérie Schnegg
Licensed Property Manager
valerie.schnegg@guedon.ch
    
  




Stéphane Maure
Certified sport manager IDHEAP and « Swiss Olympique »
stephane.maure@guedon.com



Corinne Veulliez
Real Estate Assistant
corinne.veulliez@guedon.ch
  




Frédérique Mosetti
Swiss certified for finance and accounting
frederique.mosetti@guedon.ch
  



Giulia Béart
Real Estate Assistant
giulia.beart@guedon.ch
  
  




Marjorie Abel
Accountant
marjorie.abel@guedon.ch
   



Christine Rebai
Real Estate Accounting
christine.rebai@guedon.ch
      


 

Tania Alba-Medina
Real Estate Accounting
tania.medina@guedon.ch